Staff

Courtesy of: Aquarium of the PacificĀ and Cortina Productions

Wendy Garen
President & Chief Executive Officer
garen@rmpf.org
Read More
E. Thomas Brewer
Director, Finance & Administration
brewer@rmpf.org
Read More
Jennifer Price-Letscher
Director, Programs & Special Projects
letscher@rmpf.org
Read More
Katherine Bonalos
Elyse Cunningham
Executive Assistant
cunningham@rmpf.org
Read More
Lilia Gonzalez
Senior Accounting Specialist
gonzalez@rmpf.org
Read More
Piper Kamins
Nicole Larsen
Zahirah Mann
Program Officer
mann@rmpf.org
Read More
Melanie Yamamoto