Staff

Courtesy of: Aquarium of the PacificĀ and Cortina Productions

Wendy Garen
President & Chief Executive Officer
garen@rmpf.org
Read More
E. Thomas Brewer
Director, Finance & Administration
brewer@rmpf.org
Read More
Nicole Larsen
Director, Grants Administration
larsen@rmpf.org
Read More
Jennifer Price-Letscher
Director, Programs & Special Projects
letscher@rmpf.org
Read More
Romesh Ankatell
Romesh Anketell
Katherine Bonalos
Selena Chan
Accounting Assistant
chan@rmpf.org
Read More
Elyse Cunningham
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
cunningham@rmpf.org
Read More
Lilia Gonzalez
Piper Kamins
Faith Lee
Administrative Assistant
lee@rmpf.org
Read More
Kadar Lewis
Zahirah Mann
Program Officer
mann@rmpf.org
Read More
Melanie Yamamoto